Executive Board

General Manager Andrew Szendrey andrews@wrbbradio.org
Program Director Emma Nafz emma@wrbbradio.org
Music Director Paige Stern paiges@wrbbradio.org
Technical Director Bryce Thuilot bryce@wrbbradio.org
Marketing Director Paige Ardill paige@wrbbradio.org
Sports Director Milton Posner sports@wrbbradio.org
Podcast Director Caleb Driesman caleb@wrbbradio.org
Operations Director Sean Kolczynski sean@wrbbradio.org
Webmaster Spencer LaChance spencer@wrbbradio.org
Events Director Alex Teitler alex@wrbbradio.org
Finance Director Christian Skroce finance@wrbbradio.org

 

Phone Numbers
Main Office: (617) 373-4338
Music Office: (617) 373-4339
On-Air Studio: (617) 373-2658
Mailing Address
WRBB 104.9 FM
360 Huntington Avenue
#174 Curry Student Center

Don’t know who to email? Send us a general inquiry!

Access to the FCC Public file here.