contact us.

2022 eboard.

Rachel Raddock
General Manager
rachel@wrbbradio.org
Maya Mudgal
Program Director
maya@wrbbradio.org
Fenner Dreyfuss-Wells
Media Director
fenner@wrbbradio.org
Jonah Lefkoff
Technical Director
jonah@wrbbradio.org
Anna Geiger
Marketing Director
anna@wrbbradio.org
Justin Diament
Sports Director
justin@wrbbradio.org
Matty Wasserman
Sports Editor In Chief
matty@wrbbradio.org
Daisy Roberts
Sports Multimedia Director
daisy@wrbbradio.org
Susanna Maize
Podcast Director
susanna@wrbbradio.org
Ben Gardner
Operations Director
ben@wrbbradio.org
Archie Oconnell
Co-Events Director
archie@wrbbradio.org
Kadijah Bah
Co-Events Director
deej@wrbbradio.org
Tarne Lamp
Co-Events Director
tarne@wrbbradio.org
Allana Knowles
Finance Director
allana@wrbbradio.org

Listen Live