contact us.

2021 eboard.

Sean Kolczynski
General Manager
sean@wrbbradio.org
Maya Mudgal
Program Director
maya@wrbbradio.org
Paige Stern
Music Director
paiges@wrbbradio.org
Emma Nafz
Technical Director
emma@wrbbradio.org
Paige Ardill
Marketing Director
paige@wrbbradio.org
Sarah Olender
Sports Director
sarah@wrbbradio.org
Susanna Maize
Podcast Director
susanna@wrbbradio.org
Ryan Kelso
Operations Director
ryan@wrbbradio.org
Andrew Szendrey
Co-Events Director
andrews@wrbbradio.org
Jack Kerwin
Co-Events Director
jack@wrbbradio.org
Elias Karikas
Finance Director
elias@wrbbradio.org

Listen Live