Bug Juice - Apr 15, 2024

Bug Juice returns for its FINAL SEASON, season 8, on WRBB! Tune in as we dive into the music behind our memories and share the stories behind the nostalgia it evokes. With a new guest and theme every week, no two episodes are the same! Catch us on the waves every 7pm Mondays!

Bug Juice cover

After The Earthquake


After The Earthquake by Alvvays


Vampire Weekend

Walcott by Vampire Weekend

Summer Nights

Hazel English

Summer Nights by Hazel English


Still Woozy

Cooks by Still Woozy

6 Weeks

Beach Bunny

6 Weeks by Beach Bunny

Lover Boy

Phum Viphurit

Lover Boy by Phum Viphurit

River Run: Lvl 1

The Beths

River Run: Lvl 1 by The Beths

Holding On To You

Twenty One Pilots

Holding On To You by Twenty One Pilots

u dont kno me

Yot Club

u dont kno me by Yot Club

Peach Pit

Peach Pit

Peach Pit by Peach Pit

Rocky Mountain High

John Denver

Rocky Mountain High by John Denver