here for the right reasons - Dec 9, 2021

here for the right reasons with DJ Ashley, Grainne, and Mac is a new show dissecting the latest episodes of The Bachelorette and all Bachelor Nation news. Tune in each week to hear a mix of music based off the juicy drama that week!

Pizza Angel

Veggie Tales

Girl At Home (Taylor's Version)

Taylor Swift

Girl At Home (Taylor's Version) by Taylor Swift

Easy On Me


Easy On Me by Adele



Butter by BTS