here for the right reasons - Apr 28, 2022

Here For the Right Reasons with DJs Ashley, Grainne, and Mac is a show dissecting the latest episodes of The Bachelor and all Bachelor nation news. Tune in each week to hear a mix of music based off the juicy drama that week!



J-Boy by Phoenix


Taylor Swift

Dress by Taylor Swift

Speak Now

Taylor Swift

Speak Now by Taylor Swift

Sparks Fly

Taylor Swift

Sparks Fly by Taylor Swift

Paperback Writer (Remastered 2015)

The Beatles

Paperback Writer (Remastered 2015) by The Beatles

Night Changes

One Direction

Night Changes by One Direction

Dark Horse

Katy Perry

Dark Horse by Katy Perry

In Your Eyes


In Your Eyes by Badbadnotgood